Do You Need SEO Services?

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is a process of improving website rankings on search engines. As a full-service SEO company in Hong Kong, we have extensive experience in making your site’s content understandable to the search engine with effective SEO strategies, and getting your site on the first page of search engines when users search for relevant keywords.

SEO Benefit 1

SEO services bring you trust and credibility


Compared to paid keywords advertising, customers are more likely to trust organic listings on search engines. The top 3 SEO results receive 30 - 50% more clicks on average. Sometimes, even though your paid ads are ranked first, their click-through rate might be lower than 5%, meaning not only can SEO services boost traffic to your website, but they also help to improve brand image and trust.可見做好SEO不但提升流量,更直接提升公司的品牌形象及信任度

 
 

SEO Benefit 2

SEO services reduce ad spend and double conversions


There are many platforms for online advertising, examples include Google , FacebookInstagram and Instagram. Still, no matter what platform you use, the customer acquisition cost is rising sharply. Under this circumstance, the benefits of SEO services are self-evident. By driving long-term and free traffic, SEO services allow businesses to reduce advertising expenditures and avoid overpaying effectively.

SEO Benefit 3

SEO services make you available 24x7 for potential customers


There are dozens of sophisticated elements involved at every stage of the sales funnel, each has unique functions and effects. With SEO, businesses can reach out to whoever is actively searching for relevant products or services information, in other words, an one-stop SEO services and keywords strategy allows you to automatically acquire potential customers 24x7, helping you to close more sales effortlessly.

SDMC - Best SEO Agency HK

Our SEO services are always one jump ahead

If you wish to win on the SEO battlefield, your SEO strategy must hit the spot! Search engines’ ranking algorithms involve over 200 SEO factors, which can be categorized into 4 groups:


  • On-page ranking factors
  • Off-page ranking factors
  • Violations
  • Blocking

None of the above is a dominating or guaranteed success factor. As a professional SEO agency HK, we are here to bring you the customized SEO services supported with continuous trend and changes monitoring. Get ready to stay ahead of your competitors!

Our SEO services team is all-round and professional

SEO itself is a challenging strategy to utilize, that’s why our SEO services team is composed of experienced Keywords Planner, Programmer, Copywriter and Digital Marketer. Our SEO services are comprehensive, including:


  • Business Analysis
  • Website Health Check
  • Keyword Analysis
  • SEO Strategy Planning
  • Traffic Monitoring and Analysis
  • On-Page Optimization
  • Content Optimization
  • Link Building Strategy
  • Regular Performance Review

 

Our SEO services are proven time and time again to be successful

In the past few years, we have successfully delivered hundreds of SEO services. Aspiring to become the best SEO company in Hong Kong, we promise to keep pushing ourselves to excellence.

Step 1
Understand client’s business goal and objectives.

Step 2
Provide tailored SEO services and optimization plans.

Step 3
SEO is a long-term investment. Upon confirmation of details, our in-house SEO services team will take over the project, meanwhile, designated staff will follow up and communicate with you constantly to maximize the ROI of SEO services.

Step 4
Apart from regular reporting, our SEO services also include a half-year and full-year data analysis. You can thus move faster than your competitors with a multifaceted approach.

Convert Traffic Into

Revenue with Our SEO Services

High-Converting Keywords


Choosing the right keyword is integral to our SEO services success.

We’ll conduct thorough keyword and target user research to identify potential high-value keywords that can lead to higher conversions.

 

SEO Agency HK

with 3 Guarantees


Promise 1
Our SEO services never use illegal SEO methods to improve your website ranking.

Promise 2
SDMC has professional UI/UX designers, programmers and digital marketing experts to support SEO services, and never outsource projects.

Promise 3
The SEO services fee is clear and transparent with no extra charge.

Help your Business Grow


Alongside the best keywords and SEO services practices to help you gain return. We know the challenge of growing a business. In addition to SEO, we provide full-range digital marketing services to remain visible to your target audience.

What Our Clients Say About Our SEO Services?

Comprehensive digital marketing and SEO services in Hong Kong

SDMC covers a whole range of digital marketing services, including web design, Google ads and SEO rankings. In no more than half year, my chosen keywords are ranked #1 on the first page. Although everything is as expected, I am still blown away by SDMC’s work because there has been an obvious improvement after hiring their SEO services, totally worth it!

Coach Chan /
Founder of Koachconnection

Our website hit the first page on Google with SDMC’s SEO services

My previous website layout was a bit outdated and customers were having troubles searching for my website on search engines. SDMC goes above and beyond my expectation by offering high-quality website design and promotion strategy. With their SEO services, my website started to appear on the first page for several keywords. More importantly, SEO brings us more traffic and real-time enquiries!

Charles /
Founder of Sky International

Precise SEO services which enhance our e-shop conversion rate by 80.6%

 

Our website often got outranked by the competitors given that the telecom market in Hong Kong has always been vigorously competitive. SDMC has conducted an in-depth keywords and competitors analysis to discover keywords with great potential, their SEO services team also provided us with a comprehensive onsite and offsite optimization plan to strengthen the website content and authority.

Digital Marketing Team /
China Mobile

There are 100,000 more traffic to our new website in just a year 

 

WavingCat is a newly launched online media brand. With SDMC’s one-stop SEO services which covers website maintenance, content creation and data analysis, we have received over 100,000 traffic in just one year. They have successfully turned impossible to possible!

Online Marketing Team /
WavingCat

Google SEO

Google is the biggest search engine in the world processing 54 billion searches each day and almost 2.27 billion per hour. Google algorithm takes a number of factors into account when determining website rankings, such as the relevance and quality of the content. It puts the most appropriate and related results into the first page.

According to the study, 95% of Google users would stay on the first page of search results, only 3% of them would go to the second page. To make the website stay on the first page is really important. With a deep knowledge of search-engine optimization best practices, our SEO services experts help you to improve website ranking and drive massive traffic.

Local SEO

Local Search Engine Optimization is a strategy to promote a business to local customers within a geographical area. The local search engine provides the most direct and related information to the users in the shortest time, helping merchants to connect with nearby customers.

Local Search Engine Optimization helps the website to prove its reputation at the local level. According to a Google study, 46% of the users would search for a business near their location; And 76% of them would go to the shop in 24 hours. Local Search Engine Optimization helps to attract potential customers at a nearby location. For the users who have a consumption intention, they can quickly receive information about merchants.

Content Marketing

Content Marketing lies at the heart of SEO services strategy as it helps to increase consumer’s purchasing intention by creating and distributing valuable and relevant content. Different from traditional marketing, content marketing focuses on drawing potential customers in, rather than hard selling.

Consider customers’ habits and brand image to create unique marketing strategies for the brand.

Good content marketing could spark heated discussions and increase brand’s favorability.

Digital PR

Our SEO services utilize different social media platforms with data analysis to create the most suitable strategy for the brands. PR is not only a promotional tool, it can be the bridge to connect customers and brands. Catch the trend, evaluate the risk and reduce public relations crises. Digital media PR helps to maintain a good relationship between you and your customers.

Request your free advice

4 Steps to Get Started with Digital Marketing

Step 1 - Understanding your need

Understanding your company background, service, website, and the entire industry, and estimate the time required for improvement.

Step 2 - Professional advice

Collect and analyze user data to have a better understanding of customers behavior and provide tailor-made services.

Step 3 - Quick Quote

After collecting all information required, we will provide an estimated schedule and service quotation in a short time. The fee is clear and transparent with no extra charge.

Step 4 - Project Follow-up

As long as both parties confirm and agree, the service will commence. The entire service will be handled by a project manager, and the progress will be reported on time.

Enquiry Form

什麼是搜尋引擎優化?

關鍵字提高網站排名


搜尋引擎優化(SEO)是根據搜尋引擎的運作原理以及用戶的搜尋行為提高網站排名。透過一系列的 SEO 操作,讓搜尋引擎了解網站的內容和結構。當有潛在客戶搜尋相關字眼時,網站便可出現在搜尋結果首頁的當眼位置。

潛在客戶轉化為新客戶


如何在成千上萬的互聯網搜尋內容中突圍而出?SEO 有助網站增加點擊率以及流量吸引潛在客戶的視線。合適的關鍵字為你帶來意想不到的效益,將潛在客戶轉化為新客戶,將新客戶轉化為忠實客戶。SEO 是一項長遠投資,令你得到超乎想象的生意回報。

分析演算法規則


透過一系列相關而且能夠提高訪客流量的關鍵字,分析搜尋引擎排名演算法規則,了解自然排名原理:令你的網站提高自然流量,並留在搜尋頁面的第一頁。

做SEO為何選擇SDMC?

為你網站排名推上首頁

要在SEO上擊敗其它網站,就要投其所好!了解Google 計算網站排名的方法。而計算方法當中包含超過200多項SEO因素,我們可以歸立為四大類別:


  • 站內排名因素 (On-page ranking factors)
  • 站外排名因素 (Off-page ranking factors)
  • 違規 (Violations)
  • 阻隔 (Blocking)

並沒有任何一項因素可以獨立主導或保證搜尋排名,SDMC作為專業香港SEO公司,我們可以度身訂造為你提供最佳的 SEO 方案。

SDMC優化服務

SEO公司的 SEO工作內容包括

  • 網站健康分析
  • 業務分析
  • 關鍵字分析
  • SEO策略制定
  • 觀察並分析流量來
  • 網站站內優化
  • 網站內容優化
  • 連結外包策略
  • 定期檢討成效

SDMC服務流程

流程一
了解需求及提供專業意見

流程二
透過溝通了解客人公司,行業及服務,度身訂造一個 SEO 計劃及優化流程

流程三
SEO服務是一項長遠工作,我們每一個SEO 優化項目均由固定In house SEO團隊及專家負責,每月專人溝通,務求簡化溝通並將服務價值最大化。

流程四
除了每月固定SEO report,我們更會為客戶進行半年 SEO及全年的 search engine review, 讓您們早著先機,得到更全面的協助及洞悉網上市場大方向。

我們的SEO技術
將助你生意發揚光大

SEO優化
關鍵字帶來生意


我們重視關鍵字質素,因為用上對的SEO關鍵字推升排名可以大大提升生意轉換率。我們SEO公司會透過不同分析公具去估算搜尋關鍵字的實際數字,從而推算生意轉換率。

例如,我們曾透過數據掌握了需要通渠服務的潛在客戶心理及搜尋習慣,用上對的關鍵字,為客戶呂師傅真正帶來更多查詢及生意。

 

SEO公司服務
SDMC 致勝承諾


承諾一
我們對自己的 SEO 服務有信心。因此,我們願意提供服務保證承諾。

承諾二
與SEO Freelancer 不同,SEO公司擁有 designer,programmer 及digital marketer 去支援SEO項目。

承諾三
明碼實價SEO優化服務,絕無其它付加費用。

SEO服務
全方位配合生意


SEO優化是一項長遠投資,只要關鍵字準、方法做啱,客戶是可以透過我們公司的 SEO 優化網站服務得到超乎想像的生意回報。

此外,SDMC亦明白您對生意短期的憂慮及需要。除seo優化外,我們有一系列的即時宣傳配套服務,讓您輕鬆見證公司的成長。

部分SEO優化服務客戶分享

做左SEO之後,關鍵字一上Google 首頁就多左大量生意

以前做落d網站又舊又搵唔到,估唔到SDMC幫我做咗香港SEO之後,提供埋更有質素嘅網站設計同宣傳辦法,個網站一個月就上到頭板! 而且設計支援其它裝置屏幕,多左好多即時查詢。

呂生 / 呂師傅通渠創辦人

全面的香港SEO服務及網上營銷規劃”

SDMC 由設計新網站到香港SEO嘅宣傳及推排名一手包辦晒,前前後後用左唔夠半年就上到頭板第一位,雖然呢d都係事前就知道,但都好開心,因為一投入資源係香港SEO就已經感受到同以往嘅差別,查詢同收入都多左,物超所值!

Ming Sir / Ming's Piano 創辦人

Google搜尋引擎優化

Google 是香港以及全球最大的搜尋引擎,全球每日約有五十四億次搜尋,幾乎每小時的搜尋次數為2.27億次。Google 獨有的演算法針對網絡內容、關鍵字等為網站排名,將最貼切且關連的搜尋結果放在首頁,呈現給使用者。換言之,您的網站若能做好Google搜尋引擎優化,便可獲得大量的點擊人次。

研究報告指出,95%的 Google 使用者會在搜尋頁面的第一頁停留,僅有3%的使用者會到訪第二頁的搜尋頁面。令網站可以長期停留在 Google 搜尋引擎的首頁是網站流量的關鍵。透過了解 Google 搜尋引擎的運作原理以及其「自然搜尋排序結果」的演算法,協助用戶調整關鍵字以及網站內容,同時透過數據掌握潛在客戶心理及搜尋習慣,為網站帶來更多自然搜尋流量。

本地搜尋引擎優化

本地搜尋引擎優化是針對特定位置的關鍵字,透過 Google 定位系統為用戶提供即時且精準的資訊,有助開發鄰近地區的潛在顧客。

本地搜尋引擎可助網站提高本地知名度,亦是擊敗潛在對手的關鍵。在 Google 搜尋引擎中,有46%的使用者會搜尋鄰近資料,根據google調查得出,當中有76%的使用者會在24小時內到達店家,更有28%會進行消費。因此,本地搜尋引擎優化有助吸引鄰近地區的潛在客戶,而對有消費意圖的使用者而言,本地搜尋引擎可令他們更快、更精準的了解商家。

內容營銷

內容營銷是指由有趣、具價值、傳播度高的營銷內容配合品牌理念提高消費者的消費意慾。與傳統媒體行銷途徑不同,內容營銷是希望由消費者主動找到商家,增強兩者之間的互動,而非硬性銷售。

內容營銷較傳統廣告更具互動性,更容易引起潛在客戶的關注,令客戶與品牌建立聯繫。內容營銷特點在於有趣且資訊性高,引起討論以及關注,先令客戶願意主動了解品牌,後吸引其消費。

針對消費者網絡的使用習慣,配合熱門的討論話題,使用獨特且具有品牌風格的營銷內容並針對不同平台的特性,為品牌營造出別樹一格的內容營銷策略。有特色且容易引起討論的內容營銷將提升潛在客戶對品牌的好感度。

數位媒體公關

針對不同的社交網絡平台,配合以數據為核心的分析,為品牌打造出最適合的行銷策略。公關不止是宣傳工具,而是聯繫客戶與品牌之間的橋樑。透過不同的社交媒體、互聯網數據分析,結合互動、品牌特質,數位媒體公關令品牌在社交平台上更為突出,建立與客戶長期且持久的關係。

聯絡我們,免費索取專業意見!

四個步驟,開拓你的網上營銷市場

第一步 - 了解需求

透過溝通及了解客戶現有公司背景、服務、網站、以及整個行業,以便計算提升的排名和所需時間。

第二步 - 專業意見

收集和分析客戶數據,準確了解顧客的行為模式及需要,提供度身訂造的服務及產品,從而改善營運、開拓商機。

第三步 - 快速報價

綜合所有資料、要求以及服務,我們會在短時間內提供一份預計進度表及服務報價單。明碼實價、絕不濫收額外費用。

第四步 - 專人負責

只要雙方確認及同意,服務便正式生效。而整個服務將移交給項目經理負責,並會按時滙報進度。

聯絡表單